CLOHE_LogoBksmall.jpg


CLOHE Webinar

Introducing the project and taking part
will be on
11th September. at 19.00 CET (18.00 UK and 20.00 Turkey)
athttp://connectpro66674008.adobeconnect.com/euproject/

see more about the project at:
http://www.clohe-movingtoys.eu/movingtoysintheclassroom/